Reminder: Once a gate list has been e-mailed/posted and your name is listed, you are responsible to find a replacement. It should be a rare occasion that an emergency occurs and you have to be a "no show."

This group has contracts with the various venues to supply a certain amount of people and we need to honor this commitment. Besides taking care of the agreements with the venues, not showing up puts a burden on your fellow workers and the scheduler and you will be charged a no-show fee.

Contact List

If your information has changed or is incorrect, please contact Erica Pinc to update form.


List of Email Address and Phone numbers

 

 

 

LastName FirstName Email Home Cell TCF U of M Wild
Altier Steve & Katie katiealtier@gmail.com   (651) 398-7040 X X  
Anderson Cathy ciacathy@comcast.net  (651) 653-9637 (651) 210-3759 X X X
Anderson Ron ron.anderson@transportamerica.com (651) 653-9637 (651) 747-1468 X X X
Anderson Aquanetta aquanettaa@gmail.com   (651) 330-3244 X X  
Archambault Kasarah kasarahca@gmail.com   (651) 260-4408 X X  
Austin Christina christina.austin@state.mn.us   (651) 366-7394 X X X
Berry Suzanne suzanne_berry@conair.com   (651) 332-1478 X X X
Berthiaume Chris berthsix@msn.com   (651) 468-6372 X X X
Boncich Maryury maboncich@gmail.com   (651) 442-5964 X X X
Bratton-Brodie Danielle jpbushee@gmail.com     X X  
Bridgeford Shamiere shamiere@yahoo.com   (651) 239-2233 X X X
Bushee Jon jpbushee@gmail.com   (612) 327-2249 X X  
Christensen Jeff & Gay jscglh@msn.com     X X X
Coffeen Nancy ntcoffeen@comcast.net         X
Crawford Delaine nancy.crawford@co.ramsey.mn.us   (651) 295-9202 X X X
Crawford Nancy nancy.crawford@co.ramsey.mn.us   (651) 202-7167 X X  
Dabney Ednika eadabney@yahoo.com     X X  
Deschene Adam adamdeschene@gmail.com   (651) 703-8918 X X  
Deschene Katie katiedeschene@gmail.com     X X X
Erickson Brad  bradley.erickson@thomsonreuters.com (651) 453-1753 (651) 687-3611 X X X
Erickson Kristine lexanna@comcast.net (651) 453-1753 (651) 343-6329 X X  
Everson Brian beverson13@gmail.com     X X  
Everson Carey coeverson@gmail.com   (612) 747-3455 X X  
Fitzgerald Dee dfitzgerald3@yahoo.com   (651) 442-0522 X X X
Ford Diane forddiane1959@yahoo.com   (651) 206-4029 X X  
Gaertner Beth bandtgaertner@comcast.net   (651) 226-5344 X X  
Gaertner Tony asgaertner@gmail.com   (651) 295-9390 X X  
Galvez Barb galvezbarb@gmail.com (651) 246-5572   X X  
Galvez Rolando riverruns00@gmail.com (651) 246-5572   X X  
Gleason Garrett & Tricia glgskier@comcast.net   (612) 619-2436 X X  
Godfrey Tim  timothy.godfrey@comcast.net   (651) 230-3617 X X  
Greiner Rich greinerrich@yahoo.com (651) 552-9623 (651) 353-9623   X X
Greiner Yvette  ydennis_07@yahoo.com (651) 552-9623 (612) 964-7950 X X X
Guild Jennifer jenniferannguild@gmail.com   (507) 276-6058 X X  
Guild John john.guild@redcross.org   (507) 276-6059 X X X
Hensel Jillaine jm.hensel8@gmail.com   (651) 558-1776 X X X
Hernandez Eddie cozyscasa@hotmail.com (651) 739-8363 (651) 900-2612 X X X
Hernandez Mary cozyscasa@hotmail.com (651) 739-8363 (651) 900-2611 X X X
Hoff Beth ejleahy@gmail.com     X X  
Hortsch Ann ahortsch@comcast.net   (651) 454-7524 X X  
Hortsch Ken ken.hortsch@hp.com   (651) 236-7064 X X X
Hurley Jay hurley_jay@yahoo.com     X X  
Jacobson Kirsten candkjacobson@msn.com   (651) 230-7307 X X X
Johnson David david.a.johnson00@comcast.net     X X X
Johnson Donna donnaj1956@comcast.net     X X X
Kemp Mari marikemp12@gmail.com       X  
King Eric & Amy kingamyb@gmail.com   (952) 239-8261 X X  
Kisch Stephanie steph_kisch@yahoo.com   (651) 295-3979 X X X
Larsen Beth laurenlarsen6@gmail.com (651) 283-9669   X X X
Larsen Lauren laurenlarsen6@gmail.com (651) 283-9669 (612) 237-9395 X X  
          X X X
Launderville Kate klaunder@gmail.com   (651) 206-9215 X X  
Lewis Monte & Lori lalrn@comcast.net   (651) 274-0234 X X X
Linke Jerry jerryandjulie@usfamily.net (651) 699-6406 (651) 470-3995 X X X
Linke Julie jerryandjulie@usfamily.net (651) 699-6406   X X X
Linke Ben jerryandjulie@usfamily.net       X X
Longley Christopher longley726@icloud.com     X X X
MacLean John maclean02@comcast.net     X X X
Mason Cynthia kmasons@comcast.net (651) 442-2224   X X X
Mason James jaymase@comcast.net (651) 442-2224     X  
Mason Jennifer jmason1677@hotmail.com (651) 442-2224 (651) 428-1006 X X  
Mason Kelly (student) kelly.mason001@gmail.com (651) 442-2224   X X  
Mauer Yurek Robyn robyn.yurek6@comcast.net   (651) 253-6953   X  
Miller Jolene jolenemiller32@aol.com (651) 455-0709 (651) 235-5543 X X X
Morrison Christine christinemorr13@gmail.com (651) 455-0709   X X X
Morrison Gordy gordymorr99@gmail.com (651) 815-8717   X X X
Moua Der kelliemoua@me.com   (613) 638-8453 X X  
Navin Jake christina.austin@state.mn.us       X X
Nickelson Carole cnickelson@ergotron.com   (651) 402-9830 X X X
Nickelson Mickey mickeyn925@gmail.com     X X X
Noyes Jr Dave dnoyesjr@results.net     X X  
O'Neill Dave & Mary djmkon@q.com       X  
Olson Greg & Jean j.olson@highlandcatholic.org     X X X
Peace Dan danpeace53@gmail.com     X X X
Peterson Stacee stacee3279@gmail.com     X X X
Pinc Ben benpinc6777@comcast.net (651) 488-2665 (651) 263-1327 X X X
Pinc Erica epinc@minnesotatra.org (651) 488-2665 (651) 230-4426 X X X
Pinc Sabrina epinc@minnesotatra.org     X X X
Piotrowski Joe & Tara taramarkel@yahoo.com     X X  
Reiss Rick rickereiss@aol.com     X X  
Remmel Tom thomas.remmel@smiths-medical.com     X X X
Rios Kate kate.rios@ymail.com     X X X
Rued Christine christiner14@gmail.com     X X X
Scalze Patricia pscalze32@yahoo.com   (651) 242-6828 X X X
Schwahn Scott scottschwahn65@gmail.com   (651) 481-9435 X X  
Scollick Kim kimberlysc@comcast.net     X X X
Simon Mary mtds38@aol.com (651) 779-8812 (651) 271-3349   X  
Simon Michael immsimon@aol.com (651) 779-8812 (651) 271-3350 X X  
Smallidge Karen klsmalli@hotmail.com (651) 730-6946 (651) 308-5497 X X  
Stark LouAnn louann.stark@comcast.net     X X  
Takgbajouah Emmanual eotakgbajoua@stthomas.edu   (651) 592-6843 X X  
Treadwell Tracie tracie.treadwell@gmail.com (651) 888-6373 (612) 244-3453 X X  
Vinck Jenny tjvinck@aol.com   (612) 240-9066 X X  
Vinck Tom tom.vinck@honeywell.com     X X  
Zenk Jim jimzenk@synergyhomecare.com     X X