League Information

The San Diego Force is proud to announce that it has become a member of the Southern California College Baseball League, SCCBL. The Force is looking forward to be part of the league with some of the top teams in Southern California. SCCBL has been around since 2004 and the league and teams has continued to improve each year. The league will consist of six teams, Palm Springs Power, Inland Valley Buccaneers, OC Ripetide, Inland Valley Pirates, Team San Diego and Force.

Our Sponsors