Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Mira Mesa Youth Baseball

PO Box 261344
San Diego, CA 92126

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Andrew Aragon President
Stephen Haynes Vice President of Baseball Operations
Karen Rincon Vice President of Communications and Registrations
Jacqui Noble Secretary
Anna Bovee Treasurer
Jennifer Kelso Player Agent (Upper Divisions)
Sharon Levis Player Agent (Lower Divisions)
Joe LaMantia Shetland Chair
Lonnie Jones Pinto Chair
Mike Bovee Mustang Chair
Open Position Bronco Chair
John O’Brien Pony Chair
Mike Gardner Champions Chair
Jacqui Noble Team Parent Coordinator
Melissa Macauley Head Scorekeeper
Ken Keller Head Umpire
Carly Zamora Fundraiser Coordinator
Daniel Zamora Fields & Facilities Coordinator
Rachel Burgo Public Relations Representative
Isabel Erese Concessions Coordinator
Casey Tamashiro Equipment Manager
Open Position Uniform Coordinator
Andrew Aragon Website Admin Manager
Our Sponsors